Host Committee

Host Committee is chaired by prof. S. Małek.
Conference Secretary is dr. M. Kobuszewski.

Committee memebrs: T. Szanser, I. Majewska, M. Szanduła, M. Kwinta-Pudełko

All members of the committee are from the University of Agriculture, Krakow.


Congress Center UR
Aleja 29 Listopada
12 662 51 75
© 2018 University of Agriculture in Krakow
Powered and created by: IT UAK